BREW Seal of Excellence Recipients


The BREW Seal of Excellence is a literary award conferred to books with perfect ratings in all their BREW book reviews.

Awardees for 2023

  • “Holy Parrot” by Angel A
  • “Do Nothing: A Griffin Knight Murder Mystery Thriller” by Miguel Angel Hernandez Jr.
  • “A Colossal Injustice: A Griffin Knight Corporate Murder Mystery” by Miguel Angel Hernandez Jr.

Awardees for 2022

  • “The Medallion” by Priscilla B Shuler
  • “Bunky and the Walms” by Aleksandra Tryniecka
  • “Friendship Matters” by Rona D Drinkard

Related Info

For more details about the awards, here are the links:

Relevant Posts